Contactos Municipales

Contactos Municipales

DEPARTAMENTO  TELÉFONO CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Alcaldía 332337830 Alcaldia@municipalidadpetorca.cl
Central telefónica   332337840  
Administración  332337845 administracion@municipalidadpetorca.cl
Operaciones 332337832  
Secretaría Municipal 332337843 secretaria@municipalidadpetorca.cl
Finanzas 332337833  
Control   control@municipalidadpetorca.cl
Juzgado de Policía Local 332337835 juzgado@municipalidadpetorca.cl
DIDECO 332337850 dideco@municipalidadpetorca.cl
DOM  332337848 secretaria.dom@municipalidadpetorca.cl
SECPLAC 332337854 secplac@municipalidadpetorca.cl
Secretaria SECPLAC 332337853 secretaria.secplac@municipalidadpetorca.cl
Movilización 332337866 movilizacion@municipalidadpetorca.cl
Educación 332337860 educacion@municipalidadpetorca.cl
Asistente Social 332337858 departamentosocial@municipalidadpetorca.cl
Adulto Mayor 332337852 dideco@municipalidadpetorca.cl
Agrícola y Protección Animal 332337837  
Tesorería 332337838 tesoreria@municipalidadpetorca.cl
Rentas y Patentes 332337839 rentas@municipalidadpetorca.cl
Informática 332337855 soporteinformatica@municipalidadpetorca.cl
R.R.H.H. 332337846  
OMIL  332337867 omil@municipalidadpetorca.cl
Adquisiciones 332337857  
Cementerio 332337857 cementerio@municipalidadpetorca.cl
Jurídico  332337847  
Biblioteca 332337863 bibliotecapublica@municipalidadpetorca.cl
Inmigraciones 332337865 inmigracion@municipalidadpetorca.cl
Turismo 332337865 turismo@municipalidadpetorca.cl
Sernam 332337868 sernam@municipalidadpetorca.cl
JUNJI  332337868 vtfjunjipetorca@municipalidadpetorca.cl
Oficina de Partes 332337856 oficinadepartes@municipalidadpetorca.cl
OPD 332337851 opd@municipalidadpetorca.cl
Comunicaciones 332337830 comunicaciones@municipalidadpetorca.cl

Ultimas